Good Charlotte - Youth Authority
Youth Authority

Tracklisting revealed for Youth Authority

The tracklisting has been revealed for Good Charlotte’s new album Youth Authority.

The tracklist for Youth Authority has been posted on iTunes in Australia where it’s available for pre-order (UK fans can pre-order from the GC webshop). Here it is:

1. Life Changes
2. Makeshift Love
3. 40 oz. Dream
4. Life Can’t Get Much Better
5. Keep Swingin’ (feat. Kellin Quinn)
6. Reason to Stay (feat. Simon Neil)
7. Stray Dogs
8. Stick to Your Guns (Interlude)
9. The Outfield
10. Cars Full of People
11. War
12. Moving On
13. Rise (Bonus Track)

Interesting to note that two of the tracks share names with existing Good Charlotte songs (‘War’ from ‘Greatest Remixes’ and ‘Moving On’/’Movin’ On’ from ‘The Young and The Hopeless’) and that they’re continuing to include interludes on their albums.

The album, the name of which was released last week, will be released on July 15 2016.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.